The Horrors Primary Colours

Availability In Stock Released 05 May. 2009
Track # Track Name
1. Mirror's Image
2. Three Decades
3. Who Can Say
4. Do You Remember
5. New Ice Age
6. Scarlet Fields
7. I Only Think Of You
8. I Can't Control Myself
9. Primary Colours
10. Sea Within A Sea

Primary Colours

More Views

The second album from The Horrors and their first for XL, Primary Colours finds the band exploring a few new sounds and genres, stretching out their skills.
The 2xLP version is printed on heavyweight vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket with a free MP3 download code