Bait Ones

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Bait Ones Repress - LP

Albums will ship to arrive around November 17, 2023. 

November 17th 2023, sees the vinyl release of the infamous April 2013 leak of unfinished Jai Paul demos that took the world by storm, titled Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones). Coined one of the best albums of the 2010s (Pitchfork), Bait Ones boasts an impressive tracklist with songs that have been sampled by some of today’s biggest artists such as Beyoncé and Drake. 


After years operating in near-anonymity, Jai Paul made his live debut at Coachella earlier this year, after which he has played a handful of sold out headline concerts. This release, with updated artwork, follows a limited run of 3000 LPs sold worldwide via Jai’s webstore to celebrate the tenth anniversary of the leak, all of which sold out immediately. 


1. one of the bredrins
2. Str8 Outta Mumbai
3. Zion Wolf Theme
4. garden of paradise
5. Genevieve
6. raw beat
7. Crush
8. good time
9. Jasmine
10. 100,000
11. Vibin'
12. baby beat
13. Desert River
14. chix
15. All Night