Boy In Da Corner 20th Anniversary Edition Vinyl

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Boy In Da Corner 20th Anniversary Edition - 3xLP

Shipping around November 3, 2023

On 21 July 2003, an 18-year-old Dizzee Rascal released his debut album Boy In Da Corner via XL Recordings. Little did he know that the 15-track album would go on to win the Mercury-Prize, become the first-ever Platinum-selling UK Rap album released, and lay the foundation for Grime.

XL Recordings will mark the 20th Anniversary of Dizzee Rascal’s seminal debut album Boy In Da Corner with the release of a two-volume deluxe edition that features 14 rare and previously unreleased tracks, alongside the original album. 

Vol 1 -

1. Sittin’ Here

2. Stop Dat

3. I Luv U

4. Brand New Day

5. 2 Far (Feat. Wiley)

6. Fix Up, Look Sharp

7. Cut ‘em Off

8. HOLD YA MOUF’ (Feat. God’s Gift)

9. Round We Go

10. Jus’ A Rascal

11. Wot U On

12. Jezebel

13. Seems 2 Be

14. Live O

15. Do It!


Vol 2 -

1. Vexed

2. Street Fighter

3. Win feat. Breeze

4. We Aint Havin It feat. Wiley

5. Kryme feat. Redrum and Sharkey Major

6. Ready 4 War feat. Sharkey Major, Armour, and Stormin

7. Street Fighter (Instrumental)

8. Go (Instrumental)

9. Ho (Instrumental)

10. String Ho (Instrumental)

11. Ting Ting (Instrumental)

12. Wheel (Instrumental)