In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Embracism - CD


July 2, 2013 will mark the release of Kirin J Callinan’s debut solo LP EMBRACISM, via Siberia Records/Terrible Records in partnership with XL Recordings.

A guitarist, singer, songwriter & solo performer born in Australia, Callinan is a child of the 1980's, who excels at haunting compositions and wild guitar playing. He is known for his confrontational live performances, which are always shirtless, brilliant, and rich with some combination of guitar hero antics, musical theater, stand-up comedy, primal emotion, punk sensibility, awkward silences and ugly realism.  He is a performer by nature, very charismatic, and very unafraid to bare his soul.  

Track Listing
1. Halo
2. Embraciscm
3. Come On USA
4. Victoria M.
5. Scraps
6. Chardonnay Sean
7. Stretch it Out
8. Way II War
9. Landslide
10. Love Delay