In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Cyan Blue - Transparent Green LP
Out of stock
Cyan Blue - Black Vinyl LP
Cyan Blue - CD

Cyan Blue, Charlotte Day Wilson’s debut album on XL Recordings arrives on May 3rd and showcases the next evolution of Wilson’s time-bending songwriting. Through 13 hypnotizing tracks, she continues to use music as a vessel for unpacking relationships, which in turn allows her to meet and understand herself in life-spanning, panoramic focus. With roots ranging from R&B to folk, her soulful, singular voice and timeless sound has garnered global attention.


1. My Way

2. Money

3. Dovetail

4. Forever (feat. Snoh Aalegra)

5. Do U Still 

6. New Day

7. Last Call

8. Canopy

9. Over The Rainbow

10. Kiss & Tell 

11. I Don’t Love You

12. Cyan Blue

13. Walk With Me