Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.

The digital download only includes the track Default, the b-sides are vinyl exclusive.

Atoms for Peace is a new band featuring Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea. They came together a few years ago by playing in support of Thom’s Grammy nominated album The Eraser. The got a big buzz from those shows and discovered loads of energy from transforming the music from electronic to live, so they carried on for a few days in the studio and decided to make it a loose, on-going thing... since every-one in the band has a day job as well. The first single from the album is “Default” and it is presented here as a limited edition 12” single. An album will follow in 2013.

A1: Default
B1: What The Eyeballs Did
B2: Default (Instrumental Edit)