Europe Live Recordings 2022

Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.

The Smile have today confirmed details of a limited edition, vinyl only live EP, titled Europe: Live Recordings 2022, out 10th March via XL Recordings. True to its title, the EP is comprised of live recordings of fan favourites from The Smile’s widely acclaimed debut album, A Light For Attracting Attention, as well as the band’s rendition of Thom’s 2009 solo track FeelingPulledApartByHorses. Europe: Live Recordings 2022 was recorded in various cities over the course of The Smile's first ever tour last summer.

1. The Opposite
2. Thin Thing
3. FeelingPulledApartByHorses
4. The Same
5. Waving A White Flag
6. Free In The Knowledge